top of page
Home: Blog2
Search

Clips for My Bloody Valentine (Collector's Edition) release


Clips have released for the highly anticipated My Bloody Valentine [Collector’s Edition], coming February 11 from Scream Factory. The release is stacked with new bonus features including a new 4K scan and interviews with cast and crew. Check out the clips below.


Customers ordering directly from ShoutFactory.com will receive a limited edition deluxe offer that includes an exclusive 18" X 24" rolled poster featuring  brand new artwork, a second exclusive 18" x 24" rolled poster featuring alternative new artwork, and an exclusive slipcover featuring alternative new artwork. (Only 2,000 will be made available).

My Bloody Valentine (1981) - Official Trailer


My Bloody Valentine (1981) - Clip: Origin Story (HD)


My Bloody Valentine (1981) - TV Spot #1


My Bloody Valentine (1981) - TV Spot #2


Contact More Horror

MoreHorror.com
855 Portola Drive

Monterey, California 93940

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact
bottom of page